Faculty members

The school has an international teaching staff, ranging from native Arabic speakers to native English and French speakers, thus ensuring that our pupils receive an education which is commensurate with the standard of our International council membership.

Our teachers from KG to Grade 8, are qualified and experienced people, who show a high level of commitment, not only to our pupils but to the school as a whole. It is our aim to support the teaching faculty in the optimum delivery of curricula, by providing in-service development days on a regular basis throughout the academic year.

We use external agencies and our own staff in the delivery of these professional development days.

Faculty Members – Teaching Staff 2018-2019

1) Lee Dabagia -Principal, principal@summitschool.ae
2) Jeffrey P. Sykes -Vice Principal, jeffrey@summitschool.ae
3) Samar Barakeh -Director of Assessment & Student Services, samar.barakeh@summitschool.ae
4) Afsal Ali Accounts -Manager, afsal.ali@summitschool.ae
5) Mahmoud Elchazli -PRO, mahmoud.elchazli@summitschool.ae
6) Maryam Fathi -Administrative Assistant to the Principal maryam.fathi@summitschool.ae
7) Shanmukh Garaga -IT Manager, shanmukh@summitschool.ae
8) Huson Usama -Registrar, huson.usama@summitschool.ae
9) Ashique EKP -Accounts Assistant, ashique.ekp@summitschool.ae
10) Maureen Valencia Office -TA, maureen.valencia@summitschool.ae
11) Hala Samer -Receptionist, hala.samer@summitschool.ae
12) Dania Mneimne -Social Worker, dania.mneimne@summitschool.ae
13) Hossni Alaflak -Supervisor, hosny.alaflak@summitschool.ae
15) Mary Beth Harkins -Special Needs Coordinator, mary.harkins@summitschool.ae
16) Raquel Ueda -School Nurse, raquel.ueda@summitschool.ae
17) Shaheer Valappil -School Nurse, shaheer.valappil@summitschool.ae
18) Jericho Diano -Librarian, jericho@summitschool.ae
19) Balaji Garaga -ICT Assistant, balaji@summitschool.ae
20) Sarah Diab -KG 1A Teacher, Sarah.diab@summitschool.ae
21) Fatma Munie -KG 1B Teacher, fatma.munie@summitschool.ae
22) Ashley Fidlin -KG 1C Teacher, ashley.fidlin@summitschool.ae
23) Rachel Andrews -KG 1D Teacher, rachel@summitschool.ae
24) Shona Ward -KG 2A Teacher, shona@summitschool.ae
25) Elizabeth Ann -KG 2B Teacher, elizabeth.gardner@summitschool.ae
26) Jelena Bunic -KG 2C Teacher, Jelena@summitschool.ae
27) Lucy Egan -KG 2D Teacher, lucy@summitschool.ae
28) Kimberly Barker -Coordinator, kimberly@summitschool.ae
29) Yassmin El Nouby -Arabic St. Teacher, yassmin.elnouby@summitschool.ae
30) Samah Hadrous -Arabic St. Teacher, samah.hadrous@summitschool.ae
31) Milica Randelovic -Gr 1A Teacher, milica@summitschool.ae
32) Dawn Somers -Gr 1B Teacher, dawn.somers@summitschool.ae
33) Sarah Hayes -Gr 1C Teacher, Sarah.hayes@summitschool.ae
34) Aine Dougan -Gr 1D Teacher, aine.dougan@summitschool.ae
35) Salma Sultana -Gr 2A Teacher, salma.sultana@summitschool.ae
36) Paul Ryan -Gr 2B Teacher, paul.ryan@summitschool.ae
37) Noor Aboulhosn -Gr 2C Teacher, noor.a@summitschool.ae
38) Alison Costello -Gr 2D Teacher, alison@summitschool.ae
39) Sreevidya Sreedharan -Gr 3A Teacher, sreevidya.sreedharan@summitschool.ae
40) Prachi Jaiswal -Gr 3B Teacher, prachi@summitschool.ae
41) Roisin Murray -Gr 3C Teacher, roisin@summitschool.ae
42) Fidaa Elaiba -Gr 3D Teacher, fidaa.elaiba@summitschool.ae
43) Emmanuel Nguo -Gr 4A Teacher, emmanuel.ngongmbong@summitschool.ae
44) Caren George -Gr 4B Teacher, caren.george@summitschool.ae
45) Eamonn Bolton -Gr 4C Teacher, eamonn@summitschool.ae
46) Gemma Healy -Gr 4D Teacher, gemma.healy@summitschool.ae
47) Elizabeth Wilfred -Coordinator, elizabeth.wilfred@summitschool.ae
48) Amani Khaled -Arabic St. Teacher, amani.khaled@summitschool.ae
49) Sajida Sami -Arabic/I.E Teacher, sajeda.sami@summitschool.ae
50) Abeer Shabaan -Arabic/I.E Teacher, abeer.shaban@summitschool.ae
51) Mohammed Sayed -Arabic/I.E Teacher, mohammed.sayed@summitschool.ae
52) Tayseer Nabil -I.E Teacher, tayseer.nabil@summitschool.ae
53) Shaaban Ghonimy -Arabic St. Coordinator, mohamed.shaaban@summitschool.ae
54) Ilham Ibrahim -A.S.S. Teacher, ilham.ibrahim@summitschool.ae
55) Dina Naim -A.S.S. Teacher, dina.naim@summitschool.ae
56) Mohamed Farid -A.L.L. Teacher, mohamed.farid@summitschool.ae
57) Haneen Basil -HPE Teacher, haneen.basil@summitschool.ae
58) Vinette Pagani -Music Teacher, vinette@summitschool.ae
59) Donal Butler -Gr 5A Teacher, donal.butler@summitschool.ae
60) Nadia Baz -Gr 5B Teacher, nadia.baz@summitschool.ae
61) Ian Power -Gr 5C Teacher, ian@summitschool.ae
62) Lina Haidar -Gr 6G-A Teacher, lina.haidar@summitschool.ae
63) Manal Abu Dahech -Gr 6G-B Teacher, manal.abudahech@summitschool.ae
64) Tyron Francis -Gr 6B-A Teacher, tyron.francis@summitschool.ae
65) Shane Reynolds -Gr 6B-B Teacher, shane.reynolds@summitschool.ae
66) Dhanisha Ambadi -Gr 7G Teacher, dhanisha@summitschool.ae
67) Zobaidah Juratli -Gr 7B Teacher M.E./ M.I. Coordinator, zobaidah.juratli@summitschool.ae
68) Israa Albayyouk -Gr 8G Teacher, israa.osama@summitschool.ae
69) Katarina Bulic -Gr 8B Teacher, katarina.bulic@summitschool.ae
70) Sheunesu Dube -Coordinator, sheunesu.dube@summitschool.ae
71) Mohamed Ghonem -Eng. Teacher, mohamed.ghnaim@summitschool.ae
72) Prity Choudhary -Sci. /SEN Teacher, prity.choudhry@summitschool.ae
73) Ayat Ibrahim -Arabic St. Teacher, ayat.ibrahim@summitschool.ae
74) Eman Abdelwahab -I.E. Teacher, eman.abdelwahab@summitschool.ae
75) Ahmed Alarabi -I.E. Teacher, ahmed.alarabi@summitschool.ae
76 Aneesh Stephen -HPE Teacher, aneesh@summitschool.ae
77) Jenny Lane -ICT Teacher, jenny@summitschool.ae
78) Afsheen Rana -ART Teacher, afsheen.rana@summitschool.ae
79) Lalaine Libranda -KG 1A Teaching Assistant, lalaine.libranda@summitschool.ae
80) Jennifer Pena -KG 1B Teaching Assistant, jennifer.penna@summitschool.ae
81) Sheeny Villanueva -KG 1C Teaching Assistant, sheenyla.v@summitschool.ae
82) Lilibeth Marcos -KG 1D Teaching Assistant, lilibeth.marcos@summitschool.ae
83) Lerma O’Brien -KG 2A Teaching Assistant, lerma.brien@summitschool.ae
84) Mary Grace -KG 2B Teaching Assistant, marygrace@summitschool.ae
85) Eman Tahseen -KG 2C Teaching Assistant, eman.tahseen@summitschool.ae
86) Emyliza Quiambao -KG 2D Teaching Assistant, emyliza.quaimbao@summitschool.ae
87) Rosalie B. Saberon -Gr 1A Teaching Assistant, rosalie.saberon@summitschool.ae
88) Lalain Tan Asaali -Gr 1B Teaching Assistant, lalain.asaali@summitschool.ae
89) Catren Perrero -Gr 1C Teaching Assistant, catren.naveed@summitschool.ae
90) Maria Eunice -Gr 1D Teaching Assistant, eunice@summitschool.ae
91) Geraldine Gonzales -Gr 2A Teaching Assistant, geraldine.gonzales@summitschool.ae
92) Liza Salvador Cubol -Gr 2B Teaching Assistant, liza.cubol@summitschool.ae
93) Julia Fagtanan Daug -Gr 2C Teaching Assistant, julia.daug@summitschool.ae
94) Estela Marie Ybalez -Gr 2D Teaching Assistant, estella.ybalez@summitschool.ae
95) Edelyn Layda 3-4 Teaching Assistant, edelyn.cabasal@summitschool.ae
96) Angelina Manuzon -Gr 5-8 Teaching Assistant, angelina.manuzon@summitschool.ae
97) LillyKutty Sajid -Gr 5-8 Teaching Assistant, lillykutty@summitschool.ae
98 Marwa Maarouf Arabic Teaching Assistant, marwa.hourani@summitschool.ae
99) Rebecca J. De leon -SEN Teaching Assistant